Hot & Windy
Hot & Windy
83°F

Forecast

Alerts

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

BLM/Fire
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Info.

Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Northwest
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Repeater

About
Contact

Site
Map

Home Of the Elko Nevada Weather Page.
Elko Nevada Weather
Elko Nevada USA & Elko County Weather, Cameras, News, & More

Elko County Area Weather

Current Time    12:53 PM Pacific    1:53 PM Mountain    2:53 PM Central    3:53 PM Eastern    19:53 UTC

Elko Airport (KEKO)
12:38 PM
Ryndon
12:38 PM
Temp: 85°F
Wind: 6 mph
Wind Gust: 15 mph
Spring Creek
12:30 PM
Temp: 84°F
Wind: 5 mph
Wind Gust: 9 mph
Adobe Ranchos
12:38 PM
Temp: 80°F
Wind: 6 mph
Wind Gust: 18 mph

Mountain City
12:38 PM
Temp: 75°F
Wind: 7 mph
Wind Gust: 8 mph
Wells
12:38 PM
Temp: 87°F
Wind: 5 mph
Wind Gust: 16 mph
O'Neil Basin
7:53 PM
Temp: 0°F
Wind: Calm
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Emmigrant Summit
7:53 PM
Temp: 0°F
Wind: Calm
Wind Gust: 0 mph

Pequop Summit
7:53 PM
Temp: 0°F
Wind: Calm
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Wendover, NV
1:40 PM
Temp: 90°F
Wind: SE 8 mph
Wind Gust: 21 mph
Halleck
7:53 PM
Temp: 90°F
Wind: SE 8 mph
Wind Gust: 21 mph
Moor
7:53 PM
Temp: 90°F
Wind: SE 8 mph
Wind Gust: 21 mph

Northwest Weather    USA & World Weather

Carlin, NV. Forecast       Spring Creek Forecast       Lamoille Forecast

Wild Horse Reservoir Forecast       Jackpot Forecast       Wells Forecast

Winnemucca Forecast       Ely Forecast       Battle Mountain Forecast

Area Forecast Discussion     Satellite & Radar     Wind Map     PNW Weather Watch

Forecast Maps     Severe Weather Map     NWS Elko

Elko Airport (KEKO)      Weather Stations Map

Western Regional Climate Center    Elko County Climate

Avalanche Centers    Snow Analyses    SnoTels

MesoWest Interactive Maps

Nevada    Utah    Idaho

Listen to road conditions

Home     Mobile Site     SiteMap     About & Contact

Current Time    12:53 PM Pacific    1:53 PM Mountain    2:53 PM Central    3:53 PM Eastern    19:53 UTC

7 visitors currently viewing this site.

USA Weather Finder

Weather forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
Weather data from this station is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
internet issues, weather and/or other conditions may affect the accuracy of the data shown.
Use this weather data with caution.
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.
Privacy Policy