Hot & Calm
Hot & Calm
83°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Repeater

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map

Elko Nevada Weather
Your one stop source for Elko Nevada USA & Elko County Weather,
Forecasts, Weather Cameras, Road Conditions, Earthquakes,
Breaking News, Fire Information, Southwest & National Weather.

Graph - Last 7 Days
This page updates every night at 12:00am
Last hour   Last 12 hours   Last 24 hours   Last 48 hours   Last 72 hours   Month to date

Weather Home   About & Contact   Guest Book

Current Time    17:43 UTC    10:43 AM Pacific    11:43 AM Mountain    12:43 PM Central    1:43 PM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

9 visitors currently viewing this site.