Cold & Windy
Cold & Windy
47°F

Forecast

Alerts

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

BLM/Fire
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Info.

Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Northwest
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Repeater

About
Contact

Site
Map

Home Of the Elko Nevada Weather Page.
Elko Nevada Weather
Elko Nevada USA & Elko County Weather, Cameras, News, & More

ELKO NEVADA WEATHER DETAILS
Sunday 4:42 AM   May 19, 2024
Early Morning Elko Weather Conditions Are Cold And Windy

Advisory Information Unavailable, error fetching or reading data from the NOAA advisories server.

Station Elevation 5680 feet - 18 miles northeast of Elko
Current Temperature 47.1°F (8.4°C) Windchill Temperature 42.3°F
Minimum Temperature 46.5°F at: 4:04 AM Low Windchill 41.0°F at: 4:07 AM
Maximum Temperature 59.2°F at: 12:17 AM High Windchill 59.2°F at: 12:17 AM
Current Windspeed WNW (285°) 10 mph Maximum Gust (last hour) 17 mph W at: 4:28 AM
Maximum Gust W 17.3 mph at: 2:53 AM Maximum Average 15.0 mph at: 4:28 AM
Rainfall (last hour) 0.00 in. Rainfall 0.00 in.
Rainfall This Month 0.05 in. Rainfall This Year 3.80 in.
Current Rain Rate 0.000 in./hr Maximum Rain Rate (today) 0.000 in./min
Humidity 34% Dew Point 20.1°F
Low Humidity 21% at: 12:00 AM Low Dew Point 18.9°F at: 12:02 AM
High Humidity 35% at: 2:50 AM High Dew Point 23.6°F at: 2:29 AM
Humidex 40.8°F Wet Bulb 38.0°F
Barometer 29.77 inches (1008.1 mb) Heat Index 47.1°F
1 Hour Trend Steady Low Heat Index 46.5°F at: 4:04 AM
3 Hour Trend Rising slowly High Heat Index 59.2°F at: 12:17 AM
Pressure Change +0.004 in. Low Barometer 29.729 in. at: 12:09 AM
Pressure change (last 6 hours) +0.065 in. High Barometer 29.770 in. at: 4:34 AM
Pressure Change (last 12 hours) +0.046 in. Pressure Change (last 24 hours) -0.097 in.
Daily precip. total & weather extremes reset at midnight.

Weather Graphs
Last hour   Last 12 hours   Last 24 hours   Last 48 hours   Last 72 hours   Last 7 days   Month to date

Elko Nevada & Elko County Forecast

HOME     Satellite & Radar     Elko Weather Cameras     Roads, Traveler & Local Information

County Weather     Regional Weather     USA & World Weather     Fire Info.     Earthquakes     Sun & Moon

Earthquakes

Home     Mobile Site     SiteMap     About & Contact

Current Time    4:43 AM Pacific    5:43 AM Mountain    6:43 AM Central    7:43 AM Eastern    11:43 UTC

6 visitors currently viewing this site.

USA Weather Finder

Weather forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
Weather data from this station is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
internet issues, weather and/or other conditions may affect the accuracy of the data shown.
Use this weather data with caution.
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.
Privacy Policy