Cool & Calm
Cool & Calm
47°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Echolink

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map


Cool & Calm
Cool & Calm
47°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Echolink

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map


Cool & Calm
Cool & Calm
47°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Echolink

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map

Elko Nevada Weather
Your one stop source for Elko Nevada & Elko County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras, Northwest,
USA & World Weather, Road Conditions, Traveler Information, Earthquakes, Fire Information & News.

Utah I-80 Traffic Cameras

I80 EB @ Wendover UT MP 1.4 NV MP 409.25

I80 RWIS WB @ Milepost 1.24 WEN
I80 RWIS WB @ Wendover POE MP 2.85

I80 Liveview WB @ Milepost 11.8
I80 Liveview WB @ Milepost 40

I80 Liveview WB @ Lakeside Military Area Exit 62
I80 Liveview EB @ Skull Valley Rd Rowley Jct SR196 MP 76.3

I80 RWIS @ Milepost 78
I80 Liveview WB @ Milepost 79.88

I80 Liveview WB @ Milepost 86.92
I80 Liveview WB @ Milepost 91.77

I80 EB @ SR36 Exit 99 MP 98.6
I80 Liveview WB @ Salt Lake Marina MP 102.22

I80 WB @ 5600 W SR172 MP 113.3
Bangerter Hwy SR154 @ SLC Airport N of I80 MP 24.1

I80 EB @ 3600 W MP 115.9 SLC
I80 EB @ 3200 W North Temple St MP 116.33 SLC

I80 EB @ I215 W SB MP 117.2 SLC
I80 WB @ 1900 W MP 117.47 SLC

I80 EB @ Redwood Rd SR68 MP 117.9 SLC
I80 EB @ 1000 W MP 118.85 SLC



Reno NDOT Traffic Cameras


Reno Traffic Cameras





Idaho Traffic Cameras


Idaho Traffic Cameras





Utah Traffic Cameras


More Utah Traffic Cameras




Road conditions are also available through NDOTís existing 511 Nevada Travel Info system. Motorists can log onto www.nvroads.com or dial 511 toll-free,
24 hours a day for automated road conditions, weather forecasts, scheduled event road closures and construction updates. Out-of-state callers can dial
1-877-NV-ROADS to receive the same information.
For safety, all users are reminded to view travel conditions before driving. Use of a handheld cellphone or similar device while driving is prohibited in Nevada.

Weather Home   About & Contact   Guest Book

Current Time    10:13 UTC    3:13 AM Pacific    4:13 AM Mountain    5:13 AM Central    6:13 AM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

6 visitors currently viewing this site.