Warm & Calm
Warm & Calm
67°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Echolink

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map

Elko Nevada Weather
Your one stop source for Elko Nevada & Elko County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras, Northwest,
USA & World Weather, Road Conditions, Traveler Information, Earthquakes, Fire Information & News.

N7NNV
Amateur Radio (Ham Radio)
Lat. North 41 02' 22.3" Lon. W 115 34' 05.7" Station Elevation 5620 ft
Elko County, Elko Nevada USA
ITU 06 Grid DN21FA


Ham Radio Links

Band Plans.Com (Nets, Digital & More)

Global Tuners

Space Weather       Official U.S. Time       Propagation 101       RF Safety Calculator

American Radio Relay League (ARRL)       UMESRO       EHAM       VanityHQ

QRZ.com       Repeater Database       D-Star Users       All Electronics       HRO

Maritime Mobile Service Network       Antenna calculator       The DX Zone

Ham Radio Outlet       Radiowave Propagation Center       Winlink

Propnet       NWAPRS       QSLMaker       FCC       Monitoring Times

NWHAM       EQSL       Ham Maps       QRP Links       Icom       Yaesu

Railroad Radio       Live ATC       HF Air Comms

US Amateur Radio Band Plan (printable)       UNUN Build Plans

Geocaching       Metal Detecting Links

Calculate Dipole Antenna (half-wave)

Enter the Desired Centre Frequency in MHz
i.e. 3.7625 MHz

Total length of the dipole will be feet
o-------------oo--------------o

Each leg of the dipole will be feet
o-------------oo--------------o


How to Become a Ham

Friends web sites
Joseph Oregon Weather - KB7DZR



N7NNV Elko Nevada Echolink Node

N7NNV Amateur Radio Home

Elko Nevada Weather Home

About & Contact

Current Time    13:54 UTC    6:54 AM Pacific    7:54 AM Mountain    8:54 AM Central    9:54 AM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

5 visitors currently viewing this site.