Warm & Calm
Warm & Calm
67°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Repeater

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map

Elko Nevada Weather
Your one stop source for Elko Nevada USA & Elko County Weather,
Forecasts, Weather Cameras, Road Conditions, Earthquakes,
Breaking News, Fire Information, Southwest & National Weather.

Will it rain today?
US and Territories Current NOAA Ridge Radar

US and Territories Current NOAA Ridge Radar

Radar Site   Radar Type   Show # Images
AutoRefresh   AutoRefresh Interval

NEXRAD Radar KLRX status: Active [last data 0:05:39 h:m:s ago] as of Mon, 03-Oct-2022 11:48am PDT

NWS WSR-88D Transmit/Receive Status

Elko, Nevada Base Reflectivity Radar


The above images are produced by NWS Radar -- Animation by HAniS ©2014-2022 by Tom Whittaker
NOAA Ridge Radar FAQ   Current NOAA Radar Status
Script by SE Lincoln Weather and Saratoga-Weather
(NWS Current Advisories)
Weather Home   About & Contact   Guest Book

Current Time    18:49 UTC    11:49 AM Pacific    12:49 PM Mountain    1:49 PM Central    2:49 PM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

9 visitors currently viewing this site.