Cool & Calm
Cool & Calm
48°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Echolink

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map

Elko Nevada Weather
Your one stop source for Elko Nevada & Elko County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras, Northwest,
USA & World Weather, Road Conditions, Traveler Information, Earthquakes, Fire Information & News.

Winnemucca Nevada Weather Forecast
Updated at: 2:19 pm PDT Apr 21, 2019 From the NWS Elko, NV.
Tonight

Tonight: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 34 °F
Monday

Monday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 68 °F
Monday
Night
Monday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 42 °F
Tuesday

Tuesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 73 °F
Tuesday
Night
Tuesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 46 °F
Wednesday

Wednesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 77 °F
Wednesday
Night
Wednesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 47 °F

Thursday

Thursday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 79 °F
Thursday
Night
Thursday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 49 °F
Friday

Friday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 76 °F
Friday
Night
Friday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 47 °F
Saturday

Saturday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 71 °F
Saturday
Night
Saturday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 41 °F
Sunday

Sunday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 67 °F

There are no active watches, warnings or advisories.

Tonight

Tonight: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 34 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 34. North northwest wind 5 to 15 mph.
Monday

Monday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 68 °F
Sunny, with a high near 68. North northwest wind 5 to 10 mph.

Monday
Night
Monday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 42 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 42. North northeast wind 5 to 10 mph.
Tuesday

Tuesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 73 °F
Sunny, with a high near 73. North northwest wind around 5 mph.

Tuesday
Night
Tuesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 46 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 46. North northeast wind around 5 mph.
Wednesday

Wednesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 77 °F
Sunny, with a high near 77.

Wednesday
Night
Wednesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 47 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 47.
Thursday

Thursday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 79 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 79.

Thursday
Night
Thursday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 49 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 49.
Friday

Friday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 76 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 76.

Friday
Night
Friday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 47 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 47.
Saturday

Saturday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 71 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 71.

Saturday
Night
Saturday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 41 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 41.
Sunday

Sunday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 67 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 67.

Today's Forecast Map
Click Map To Enlarge & See More Maps
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA
Current Satellite
Click Map To Enlarge
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA

Elko Forecast   Lamoille Forecast   Spring Creek Forecast    Wendover Forecast   Wells Forecast   Jackpot Forecast

Winnemucca Forecast   Ely Forecast   Carlin Forecast   Battle Mountain Forecast   Wild Horse Reservoir Forecast

Elko Forecast Home   Elko County Wide Forecast

Current Time    02:44 UTC    7:44 PM Pacific    8:44 PM Mountain    9:44 PM Central    10:44 PM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2019 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

6 visitors currently viewing this site.