Warm & Calm
Warm & Calm
61°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Echolink

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map

Elko Nevada Weather
Your one stop source for Elko Nevada & Elko County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras, Northwest,
USA & World Weather, Road Conditions, Traveler Information, Earthquakes, Fire Information & News.

Wells Nevada Weather Forecast
Updated at: 1:44 am PDT Aug 19, 2018 From the NWS Elko, NV.
Overnight

Overnight: Patchy Smoke
Patchy Smoke
Lo 53 °F
Sunday

Sunday: Patchy Smoke
Patchy Smoke
Hi 87 °F
Sunday
Night
Sunday Night: Patchy Smoke
Patchy Smoke
Lo 55 °F
Monday

Monday: Patchy Smoke then Mostly Sunny
Patchy Smoke then Mostly Sunny
Hi 88 °F
Monday
Night
Monday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 54 °F
Tuesday

Tuesday: Isolated T-storms
Isolated T-storms
Hi 87 °F
Tuesday
Night
Tuesday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 54 °F

Wednesday

Wednesday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 87 °F
Wednesday
Night
Wednesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 53 °F
Thursday

Thursday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 85 °F
Thursday
Night
Thursday Night: Clear
Clear
Lo 51 °F
Friday

Friday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 86 °F
Friday
Night
Friday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 50 °F
Saturday

Saturday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 84 °F

There are no active watches, warnings or advisories.

Overnight

Overnight: Patchy Smoke
Patchy Smoke
Lo 53 °F
Patchy smoke. Clear, with a low around 53. East wind around 5 mph.
Sunday

Sunday: Patchy Smoke
Patchy Smoke
Hi 87 °F
Patchy smoke. Sunny, with a high near 87. South wind around 5 mph.

Sunday
Night
Sunday Night: Patchy Smoke
Patchy Smoke
Lo 55 °F
Patchy smoke. Partly cloudy, with a low around 55. South southeast wind 5 to 10 mph.
Monday

Monday: Patchy Smoke then Mostly Sunny
Patchy Smoke then Mostly Sunny
Hi 88 °F
Patchy smoke before 11am. Mostly sunny, with a high near 88. South southwest wind 5 to 15 mph.

Monday
Night
Monday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 54 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 54. Northwest wind 0 to 15 mph.
Tuesday

Tuesday: Isolated T-storms
Isolated T-storms
Hi 87 °F
Isolated thunderstorms between 11am and 5pm. Mostly sunny, with a high near 87.

Tuesday
Night
Tuesday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 54 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 54.
Wednesday

Wednesday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 87 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 87.

Wednesday
Night
Wednesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 53 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 53.
Thursday

Thursday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 85 °F
Sunny, with a high near 85.

Thursday
Night
Thursday Night: Clear
Clear
Lo 51 °F
Clear, with a low around 51.
Friday

Friday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 86 °F
Sunny, with a high near 86.

Friday
Night
Friday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 50 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 50.
Saturday

Saturday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 84 °F
Sunny, with a high near 84.

Today's Forecast Map
Click Map To Enlarge & See More Maps
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA
Current Satellite
Click Map To Enlarge
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA

Elko Forecast   Lamoille Forecast   Spring Creek Forecast    Wendover Forecast   Wells Forecast   Jackpot Forecast

Winnemucca Forecast   Ely Forecast   Carlin Forecast   Battle Mountain Forecast   Wild Horse Reservoir Forecast

Elko Forecast Home   Elko County Wide Forecast

Current Time    11:26 UTC    4:26 AM Pacific    5:26 AM Mountain    6:26 AM Central    7:26 AM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

2 visitors currently viewing this site.