Cold & Calm
Cold & Calm
31°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Echolink

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map

Elko Nevada Weather
Your one stop source for Elko Nevada & Elko County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras, Northwest,
USA & World Weather, Road Conditions, Traveler Information, Earthquakes, Fire Information & News.

West Wendover Nevada Weather Forecast
Updated at: 2:01 pm PST Dec 04, 2020 From the NWS Elko, NV.
The detailed point forecast is currently not available. The zone forecast for
Southeastern Elko County will be displayed until the detailed point forecast becomes available.
Tonight

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo ≈12°F
Saturday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi ≈40°F
Saturday
Night
Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo ≈13°F
Sunday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi ≈41°F
Sunday
Night
Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo ≈14°F
Monday

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Hi ≈44°F
Monday
Night
Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo ≈15°F

Tuesday

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Hi ≈44°F
Tuesday
Night
Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo ≈15°F
Wednesday

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Hi ≈45°F
Wednesday
Night
Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo ≈16°F
Thursday

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Hi ≈45°F
Thursday
Night
Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo ≈16°F
Friday

Partly Sunny
Partly Sunny
Hi ≈39°F

There are no active watches, warnings or advisories.

Tonight

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo ≈12°F
Mostly clear. Lows 7 to 17. Light winds.
Saturday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi ≈40°F
Mostly sunny. Highs 36 to 44. Light winds becoming southeast around 10 mph in the afternoon.

Saturday
Night
Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo ≈13°F
Mostly clear in the evening then becoming partly cloudy. Lows 9 to 17. Southwest winds around 10 mph.
Sunday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi ≈41°F
Mostly sunny. Highs 37 to 44. North winds around 10 mph.

Sunday
Night
Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo ≈14°F
Mostly clear. Lows 10 to 18. Northwest winds around 10 mph.
Monday

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Hi ≈44°F
Mostly clear. Highs 39 to 49.

Monday
Night
Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo ≈15°F
Mostly clear. Lows 10 to 20.
Tuesday

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Hi ≈44°F
Mostly clear. Highs 39 to 49.

Tuesday
Night
Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo ≈15°F
Mostly clear. Lows 10 to 20.
Wednesday

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Hi ≈45°F
Partly cloudy. Highs 40 to 50.

Wednesday
Night
Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo ≈16°F
Partly cloudy. Lows 11 to 21.
Thursday

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Hi ≈45°F
Partly cloudy. Highs 40 to 50.

Thursday
Night
Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo ≈16°F
Partly cloudy. Lows 11 to 21.
Friday

Partly Sunny
Partly Sunny
Hi ≈39°F
Partly sunny in the morning then becoming mostly sunny. Highs 35 to 42.

Today's Forecast Map
Click Map To Enlarge & See More Maps
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA
Current Satellite
Click Map To Enlarge
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA

Elko Forecast   Lamoille Forecast   Spring Creek Forecast    Wendover Forecast   Wells Forecast   Jackpot Forecast

Winnemucca Forecast   Ely Forecast   Carlin Forecast   Battle Mountain Forecast   Wild Horse Reservoir Forecast

Elko Forecast Home   Elko County Wide Forecast

Current Time    04:57 UTC    8:57 PM Pacific    9:57 PM Mountain    10:57 PM Central    11:57 PM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

2 visitors currently viewing this site.