Warm & Calm
Warm & Calm
61°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Echolink

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map

Elko Nevada Weather
Your one stop source for Elko Nevada & Elko County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras, Northwest,
USA & World Weather, Road Conditions, Traveler Information, Earthquakes, Fire Information & News.

Spring Creek Nevada Weather Forecast
Updated at: 2:04 pm PDT Oct 21, 2020 From the NWS Elko, NV.
Tonight

Tonight: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 26 °F
Thursday

Thursday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 52 °F
Thursday
Night
Thursday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 19 °F
Friday

Friday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 59 °F
Friday
Night
Friday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 31 °F
Saturday

Saturday: Slight Chance Rain Showers
Slight Chance Rain Showers
Hi 58 °F
Saturday
Night
Saturday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 18 °F

Sunday

Sunday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 39 °F
Sunday
Night
Sunday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 9 °F
Monday

Monday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 40 °F
Monday
Night
Monday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 12 °F
Tuesday

Tuesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 49 °F
Tuesday
Night
Tuesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 19 °F
Wednesday

Wednesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 57 °F

There are no active watches, warnings or advisories.

Tonight

Tonight: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 26 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 26. West southwest wind 5 to 10 mph.
Thursday

Thursday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 52 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 52. North northeast wind 5 to 10 mph.

Thursday
Night
Thursday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 19 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 19. East northeast wind 0 to 5 mph.
Friday

Friday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 59 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 59. South wind 0 to 10 mph.

Friday
Night
Friday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 31 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 31. Southwest wind 5 to 10 mph.
Saturday

Saturday: Slight Chance Rain Showers
Slight Chance Rain Showers
Hi 58 °F
A slight chance of rain showers between 11am and 5pm. Mostly sunny, with a high near 58. Chance of precipitation is 20%. New rainfall amounts less than a tenth of an inch possible.

Saturday
Night
Saturday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 18 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 18.
Sunday

Sunday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 39 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 39.

Sunday
Night
Sunday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 9 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 9.
Monday

Monday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 40 °F
Sunny, with a high near 40.

Monday
Night
Monday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 12 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 12.
Tuesday

Tuesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 49 °F
Sunny, with a high near 49.

Tuesday
Night
Tuesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 19 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 19.
Wednesday

Wednesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 57 °F
Sunny, with a high near 57.

Today's Forecast Map
Click Map To Enlarge & See More Maps
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA
Current Satellite
Click Map To Enlarge
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA

Elko Forecast   Lamoille Forecast   Spring Creek Forecast    Wendover Forecast   Wells Forecast   Jackpot Forecast

Winnemucca Forecast   Ely Forecast   Carlin Forecast   Battle Mountain Forecast   Wild Horse Reservoir Forecast

Elko Forecast Home   Elko County Wide Forecast

Current Time    01:22 UTC    6:22 PM Pacific    7:22 PM Mountain    8:22 PM Central    9:22 PM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

4 visitors currently viewing this site.