Cold & Calm
Cold & Calm
26°F

Forecast

Alerts

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

BLM/Fire
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Info.

Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Northwest
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Repeater

About
Contact

Site
Map


Cold & Calm
Cold & Calm
26°F

Forecast

Alerts

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

BLM/Fire
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Info.

Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Northwest
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Repeater

About
Contact

Site
Map

Home Of the Elko Nevada Weather Page.
Elko Nevada Weather
Elko Nevada USA & Elko County Weather, Cameras, News, & More


Elko DMR Repeater

The Elko DMR Repeater covers most of I-80 corridor around Elko.
This area includes Spring Creek, Lamoille, Adobe Summit,
and I-80 east of Carlin to Deeth.

System Configuration

442.6250 MHz Output    447.6250 MHz Input    Color Code 7
Standard positive offset. (+5.000)

Talk Group
Time Slot
Elko County (312497)
TS 1
Nevada (3132)
TS 2
ENARS (31323)
TS 2
This are the talk groups that are always active on system (static link).

"Elko County"
This is the primary local talk group.
Remote users link to Talk Group 312497.

"Nevada"
Used to communicate on systems in Nevada.

"ENARS"
Used to communicate on systems in NE Nevada.

This system is open and can be linked to any talk group or private call on
either time slot. Talk groups not on the system's static talk group configuration
will unlink after 15 minutes of no use from a local user (dynamic link).

User Tips
1. Announce the talk group you're using when calling
to help others know what talk group you're on.

2. When internet linking fails, the Elko County Talk Group will work locally.

3. Time slot 1 is the best choice for private calls if it is not busy.


BrandMeister - Elko DMR Repeater

Repeater Book - Elko DMR Repeater

DMR Repeater Map      Active DMR Talk Groups

Radio ID      Brandmeister DMR Network      What Is DMR

DMR Contact Lists      DMR Talk Groups      BridgeCom Systems

Elko Repeater Coverage

Far View

Close View


Links

Beginners Guide To Repeaters

Getting Licensed      Ham Tests Online      Ham Nets

Repeater Book      Live Radio Feeds      RF Exposure Calculator

N7NNV Ham Radio

Wind Map

Home     Mobile Site     SiteMap     About & Contact

Current Time    1:03 AM Pacific    2:03 AM Mountain    3:03 AM Central    4:03 AM Eastern    09:03 UTC

5 visitors currently viewing this site.

USA Weather Finder

Weather forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
Weather data from this station is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
internet issues, weather and/or other conditions may affect the accuracy of the data shown.
Use this weather data with caution.
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.
Privacy Policy