Elko Nevada Weather
Your Online Source For Elko County & Regional Weather

US NOAA Ridge Radar

US and Territories Current NOAA Ridge Radar

US and Territories Current NOAA Ridge Radar

Radar Site   Radar Type   Show # Images
AutoRefresh   AutoRefresh Interval

NEXRAD Radar KLRX status: Active [last data 0:02:09 h:m:s ago] as of Sun, 26-Jun-2022 9:21am PDT

NWS WSR-88D Transmit/Receive Status

Elko, Nevada Base Reflectivity Radar


The above images are produced by NWS Radar -- Animation by HAniS ©2014-2022 by Tom Whittaker
NOAA Ridge Radar FAQ   Current NOAA Radar Status
Script by SE Lincoln Weather and Saratoga-Weather
(NWS Current Advisories)

Mobile Weather Home

Current Time    16:22 UTC    9:22 AM Pacific    10:22 AM Mountain    11:22 AM Central    12:22 PM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2022 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

6 visitors currently viewing this site.