Elko Nevada Weather
Your Online Source For Elko County & Regional Weather

Thursday 06:39 AM   May 24, 2018
The Elko Weather This Morning Is Cool And Calm
There are no active watches, warnings or advisories.
Current Weather Calm & Cool

Cloud Base 1529ft.

Sun Rise 5:17 am
Sun Set 8:01 pm
Length of Day: 14h 48m
Tomorrow will be:
1m 32s longer

Forecast
Today

Today: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 76 °F

Tonight

Tonight: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 48 °F

Friday

Friday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 77 °F

Elko Nevada Forecast
Temperature
   54°FWarmer 2.8°F than last hour.
Feels Like 50°F
Max 54°F at 12:00 AM
Min 50°F at 5:39 AM

Humidity
78%
Max 85% at 1:06 AM
Min 72% at 12:00 AM

Wind
9 mph ENE
Max Gust 16.1 mph
SE at 6:17 AM

Wind Chill 50°F

Barometer
30.12 in.
Trend Rising

Precipitation
Last Hour 0.00 in.     Today 0.00 in.
Month 0.80 in.     Year 1.94 in.

5 Consecutive days without precip.
0 Days with precip. this month & 20 this year
This page updates every 5 min. - If you see no data, refresh/reload this page. - Today's precip. total & weather extremes reset at midnight.

Weather Cameras
Southwest View - Station Elevation 5680ft.

Southerly View

Southwest View

Western View

Northwest View

Elko Nevada Forecast

Regional Traffic Cameras

Yesterday's Elko Weather
Temperature
Max 70°F at 1:02 PM
Min 45°F at 5:51 AM
Humidity
Max 94% at 6:08 AM
Min 25% at 1:03 PM
Max Wind Gust
47.2 mph NW at 3:27 PM
Precip.
0.00 in.

NV Road Conditions

Regional Weather
Elko Airport
3:56 AM PDT
Lamoille
6:29 AM PDT
Ryndon
6:30 AM PDT
Spring Creek
6:04 AM PDT
Carlin
6:04 AM PDT
Wells
5:34 AM PDT
Emigrant Summit
5:35 AM PDT
Pequop Summit
10:34 PM PD
Ely
1:53 AM PDT
Battle Mountain
6:19 AM PDT
Winnemucca
4:56 AM PDT
Wendover
5:56 AM MDT

Elko Nevada Forecast

Regional Traffic Cameras

Nevada Weather

Idaho Weather

Utah Weather

Oregon Weather

California Weather

USA Weather

Severe Weather

US NOAA Ridge Radars - Mobile

BLM/Fire Cameras

Elko Nevada Weather Full Homepage

Get The Elko Weather App

This page updates every 5 min. - If you see no data, refresh/reload this page. - Today's precip. total & weather extremes reset at midnight.

Station main computer last restarted 1 Days 3 Hours 26 Minutes 35 Seconds 68.9

Elko Weather App

Current Time    13:39 UTC    6:39 AM Pacific    7:39 AM Mountain    8:39 AM Central    9:39 AM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

10 visitors currently viewing this site.