Cold & Windy
Cold & Windy
47°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Echolink

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map

Elko Nevada Weather
Your one stop source for Elko Nevada & Elko County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras, Northwest,
USA & World Weather, Road Conditions, Traveler Information, Earthquakes, Fire Information & News.

Jackpot Nevada Weather Forecast
Updated at: 2:26 pm PST Mar 03, 2021 From the NWS Elko, NV.
The detailed point forecast is currently not available. The zone forecast for
Northern Elko County will be displayed until the detailed point forecast becomes available.
Tonight

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
Lo ≈23°F
Thursday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi ≈50°F
Thursday
Night
Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo ≈23°F
Friday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi ≈54°F
Friday
Night
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
Lo ≈27°F
Saturday

Snow
Snow
Hi ≈49°F
Saturday
Night
Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo ≈19°F

Sunday

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Hi ≈49°F
Sunday
Night
Snow
Snow
Lo ≈24°F
Monday

Snow
Snow
Hi ≈47°F
Monday
Night
Snow
Snow
Lo ≈20°F
Tuesday

Snow
Snow
Hi ≈41°F
Tuesday
Night
Snow
Snow
Lo ≈18°F
Wednesday

Snow
Snow
Hi ≈40°F

There are no active watches, warnings or advisories.

Tonight

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
Lo ≈23°F
Mostly cloudy in the evening then clearing. Lows 19 to 26. East winds around 10 mph shifting to the west after midnight.
Thursday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi ≈50°F
Mostly sunny. Highs 45 to 55. Southwest winds 10 to 15 mph.

Thursday
Night
Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo ≈23°F
Mostly clear. Lows 19 to 27. Southeast winds around 10 mph.
Friday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi ≈54°F
Mostly sunny. Highs 49 to 59. Southeast winds 10 to 15 mph.

Friday
Night
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy
Lo ≈27°F
Partly cloudy in the evening then becoming mostly cloudy. Lows 23 to 31. Southeast winds 10 to 15 mph.
Saturday

Snow
Snow
Hi ≈49°F
Partly sunny. Slight chance of snow. Highs 44 to 54.

Saturday
Night
Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo ≈19°F
Mostly clear. Lows 14 to 24.
Sunday

Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Hi ≈49°F
Mostly clear. Highs 44 to 54.

Sunday
Night
Snow
Snow
Lo ≈24°F
Partly cloudy. Slight chance of snow after midnight. Lows 19 to 28.
Monday

Snow
Snow
Hi ≈47°F
Mostly cloudy. Slight chance of snow in the morning, then chance of snow. Highs 42 to 52.

Monday
Night
Snow
Snow
Lo ≈20°F
Mostly cloudy. Slight chance of snow in the morning, then chance of snow. Lows 15 to 25.
Tuesday

Snow
Snow
Hi ≈41°F
Partly sunny. Slight chance of snow in the morning, then chance of snow in the afternoon. Highs 36 to 46.

Tuesday
Night
Snow
Snow
Lo ≈18°F
Partly cloudy in the evening then becoming mostly cloudy. Slight chance of snow. Lows 13 to 23.
Wednesday

Snow
Snow
Hi ≈40°F
Partly sunny. Slight chance of snow in the morning, then chance of snow in the afternoon. Highs 35 to 45.

Today's Forecast Map
Click Map To Enlarge & See More Maps
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA
Current Satellite
Click Map To Enlarge
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA

Elko Forecast   Lamoille Forecast   Spring Creek Forecast    Wendover Forecast   Wells Forecast   Jackpot Forecast

Winnemucca Forecast   Ely Forecast   Carlin Forecast   Battle Mountain Forecast   Wild Horse Reservoir Forecast

Elko Forecast Home   Elko County Wide Forecast

Current Time    03:14 UTC    7:14 PM Pacific    8:14 PM Mountain    9:14 PM Central    10:14 PM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

6 visitors currently viewing this site.