Cold & Calm
Cold & Calm
43°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Echolink

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map

Elko Nevada Weather
Your one stop source for Elko Nevada & Elko County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras, Northwest,
USA & World Weather, Road Conditions, Traveler Information, Earthquakes, Fire Information & News.

Elko Nevada Weather Guest Book


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/nvwx/www/www/lazarusgb/lib/vars.class.php on line 178

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/nvwx/www/www/lazarusgb/lib/vars.class.php on line 178

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/nvwx/www/www/lazarusgb/lib/vars.class.php on line 178

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/nvwx/www/www/lazarusgb/lib/vars.class.php on line 178

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/nvwx/www/www/lazarusgb/lib/vars.class.php on line 178

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/nvwx/www/www/lazarusgb/lib/vars.class.php on line 178

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/nvwx/www/www/lazarusgb/lib/vars.class.php on line 178
Thanks for visiting the home page of the Elko Nevada Weather.
Total Entries: 63   Entries Viewed Per Page: 8
1 ... 6 7 [8]
Name Comments
7) Daniel  Male
Location:
Surprise, AZ
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.8.1.3) Gecko/20070309 Firefox/2.0.0.3
Sunday, April 29, 2007 05:52 PM

Great site. Keep up the good work!
6) Knute Josifek  Male
Location:
Rancho Santa Margartia, CA
IP logged Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.0; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)
Tuesday, April 24, 2007 10:12 PM

Thanks for giving me Nevada towards WAS.
Great QSO. Hope we can do it again sometime.
DE K6HIV
73
5) Francesco 
Location:
Italy
IP logged Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 7.0; Windows NT 5.1; .NET CLR 1.1.4322)
Monday, February 12, 2007 01:39 PM

Greetings from Italy smile
4) Steve 
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.8.0.8) Gecko/20061025 Firefox/1.5.0.8
Sunday, December 3, 2006 04:16 AM

Warm greetings from Hawaii.
3) Scott  Male
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.8.1) Gecko/20061010 Firefox/2.0
Friday, December 1, 2006 02:38 PM

Great weather web site. Its looking very good and your weather store works great!!
smile
2) Joanne  Female
Location:
Osino
IP logged Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; SV1)
Friday, November 17, 2006 05:32 AM

We just found your web site yesterday. I've put it on my favorites list so it will be handy. We are right over the mountain from you so I feel that your temp will be closer to what ours actually is.
THANK YOU for a great web site.. smile
1) Tom  Male
Location:
Elko Nv
IP logged Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.8.1) Gecko/20061010 Firefox/2.0
Thursday, November 16, 2006 08:10 AM

Thanks for the great weather page! I use it almost every day.

Tom
1 ... 6 7 [8]

Weather Home   About & Contact

Current Time    08:22 UTC    1:22 AM Pacific    2:22 AM Mountain    3:22 AM Central    4:22 AM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2021 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

4 visitors currently viewing this site.