Cold & Calm
Cold & Calm
26°F

Forecast

Alerts

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

BLM/Fire
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Info.

Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Northwest
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Repeater

About
Contact

Site
Map

Home Of the Elko Nevada Weather Page.
Elko Nevada Weather
Elko Nevada USA & Elko County Weather, Cameras, News, & More

Elko Nevada Fire Weather

Elko Nevada
FIRE WEATHER & INFO
(Updated daily)

This Stations Current Fire Index Details
Updated at 1:10 PM 2/22/2024
Fire Weather Index 0.0    Drought Code 642.2    Build Up Index 0.0
Fine Fuel Moisture Code 5.5    Initial Spread Index 0.0    Duff Moisture Code 0.0

Current Fire Weather Graph

For details on the codes, see: Explanation of FWI codes
For Canadian based details on the codes, see: Explanation of FWI codes

Incident Information System


Nevada Fire Activity & Notes

Geographic Area Coordination Centers

Local Fire Weather Forecast          National Fire Weather          NW Lightning Map

Active Fire Map          Fire Danger Map          Fire Danger Forecast Map          Incident Information

10 hr Fuels Moisture Map          100 hr Fuels Moisture Map          1000 hr Fuels Moisture Map

Keetch-Byram Drought Index Map          Palmer Drought Index Map

Weather Home   About & Contact   Traffic Cameras

SW WX Net

Home     Mobile Site     SiteMap     About & Contact

Current Time    3:27 AM Pacific    4:27 AM Mountain    5:27 AM Central    6:27 AM Eastern    11:27 UTC

5 visitors currently viewing this site.

USA Weather Finder

Weather forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
Weather data from this station is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
internet issues, weather and/or other conditions may affect the accuracy of the data shown.
Use this weather data with caution.
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.
Privacy Policy