Warm & Calm
Warm & Calm
64°F

Forecast

Alerts

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

BLM/Fire
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Info.

Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Northwest
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Repeater

About
Contact

Site
Map

Home Of the Elko Nevada Weather Page.
Elko Nevada Weather
Elko Nevada USA & Elko County Weather, Cameras, News, & More

Ely Nevada Weather Forecast
Updated at: 4:06 am PDT Jun 14, 2024 From the NWS Elko, NV.
Overnight

Overnight: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 52 °F
Friday

Friday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 85 °F
Friday
Night
Friday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 49 °F
Saturday

Saturday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 83 °F
Saturday
Night
Saturday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 43 °F
Sunday

Sunday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 81 °F
Sunday
Night
Sunday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 44 °F

Monday

Monday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 70 °F
Monday
Night
Monday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 31 °F
Tuesday

Tuesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 66 °F
Tuesday
Night
Tuesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 35 °F
Juneteenth

Juneteenth: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 74 °F
Wednesday
Night
Wednesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 41 °F
Thursday

Thursday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 81 °F
Overnight

Overnight: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 52 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 52. South southwest wind around 5 mph.
Friday

Friday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 85 °F
Sunny, with a high near 85. West southwest wind 5 to 10 mph, with gusts as high as 25 mph.

Friday
Night
Friday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 49 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 49. West northwest wind 5 to 10 mph.
Saturday

Saturday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 83 °F
Sunny, with a high near 83. West northwest wind 5 to 15 mph.

Saturday
Night
Saturday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 43 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 43. North wind 5 to 15 mph.
Sunday

Sunday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 81 °F
Sunny, with a high near 81.

Sunday
Night
Sunday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 44 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 44.
Monday

Monday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 70 °F
Sunny, with a high near 70.

Monday
Night
Monday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 31 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 31.
Tuesday

Tuesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 66 °F
Sunny, with a high near 66.

Tuesday
Night
Tuesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 35 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 35.
Juneteenth

Juneteenth: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 74 °F
Sunny, with a high near 74.

Wednesday
Night
Wednesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 41 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 41.
Thursday

Thursday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 81 °F
Sunny, with a high near 81.

Today's Forecast Map
Click Map To Enlarge & See More Maps
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA
Current Satellite
Click Map To Enlarge
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA

Elko Forecast   Lamoille Forecast   Spring Creek Forecast    Wendover Forecast   Wells Forecast   Jackpot Forecast

Winnemucca Forecast   Ely Forecast   Carlin Forecast   Battle Mountain Forecast   Wild Horse Reservoir Forecast

Elko Forecast Home   Elko County Wide Forecast

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.

HOME     Satellite & Radar     Elko Traffic Cameras     Roads, Traveler & Local Information

County Weather     Regional Weather     USA & World Weather     Fire Info.     Earthquakes     Sun & Moon

About & Contact     BLM/Fire Cameras     Links     Elko DMR Repeater

Fire Information

Home     Mobile Site     SiteMap     About & Contact

Current Time    4:36 AM Pacific    5:36 AM Mountain    6:36 AM Central    7:36 AM Eastern    11:36 UTC

9 visitors currently viewing this site.

USA Weather Finder

Weather forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
Weather data from this station is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
internet issues, weather and/or other conditions may affect the accuracy of the data shown.
Use this weather data with caution.
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.
Privacy Policy