Cold & Calm
Cold & Calm
42°F

Forecast

Alerts

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

BLM/Fire
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Info.

Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Northwest
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Repeater

About
Contact

Site
Map


Cold & Calm
Cold & Calm
42°F

Forecast

Alerts

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

BLM/Fire
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Info.

Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Northwest
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Repeater

About
Contact

Site
Map

Home Of the Elko Nevada Weather Page.
Elko Nevada Weather
Elko Nevada USA & Elko County Weather, Cameras, News, & More

N7NNV Repeater System

442.6250 MHz Output (+ offset) Color Code 7

This repeater is located 18 miles northeast of Elko. It has an output power of 25 watts.
You will need to program your radio for a positive input frequency, and select CC7. The repeater may be used by any licensed amateur radio operator.
The antenna is a Tram 1486 UHF LM base antena 30 feet AGL.

TS1 is dynamically linked to the "Nevada" talkgroup.
TS2 is open for whatever group you want to link to. Feel free to use "Local 1" and "Local 2" TGs for local QSOs.

Handheld friendly even at low power settings in Ryndon, Osino, Elko, the Adobe Summit and Spring Creek.

Repeater Coverage Map

Zoomed In Repeater Coverage Map

Brandmeister DMR Network

USA Repeater Maps        USA Repeater Directory

How to Become a Ham

N7NNV HF Radio

Amateur Radio Home

Elko Weather Home

Traveler Info

Home     Mobile Site     SiteMap     About & Contact

Current Time    7:25 AM Pacific    8:25 AM Mountain    9:25 AM Central    10:25 AM Eastern    14:25 UTC

6 visitors currently viewing this site.

USA Weather Finder

Weather forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
Weather data from this station is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
internet issues, weather and/or other conditions may affect the accuracy of the data shown.
Use this weather data with caution.
Copyright © 2003 - 2024 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.
Privacy Policy