Warm & Calm
Warm & Calm
73°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Echolink

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map

Elko Nevada Weather
Your one stop source for Elko Nevada & Elko County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras, Northwest,
USA & World Weather, Road Conditions, Traveler Information, Earthquakes, Fire Information & News.

ELKO NEVADA WEATHER DETAILS
Friday 07:15 AM   July 20, 2018
Morning Elko Weather Conditions Are Warm And Calm
There are no active watches, warnings or advisories.
Station Elevation 5680 feet - 18 miles northeast of Elko
Current Temperature73.2 (22.9) Windchill Temperature 73.2
Minimum Temperature
(since midnight)
66.4
at: 5:48 AM
Low Windchill
(since midnight)
66.4
at: 5:48 AM
Maximum Temperature
(since midnight)
78.0
at: 12:02 AM
High Windchill
(since midnight)
78.0
at: 12:02 AM
Current windspeed
(ten minute average)
7.4 SSW
(202)
Maximum Gust
(last hour)
12.1 mph SW
at: 7:08
Maximum Gust
(since midnight)
14.2 NW
at: 4:02 AM
Maximum 1 minute
average (since midnight)
11.5
at: 7:08
Rainfall (last hour) 0.00 Rainfall (since midnight) 0.00
Rainfall This month 0.00 Rainfall To date this year 2.36
Rain Rate
0.000 in./min Maximum Rain
Rate Today
0.000 in./min
Humidity 27%
Humidex 70.7
DewPoint 37.2
(Wet Bulb 55.9)
Low Humidity 17%
at: 12:00 AM
Low DewPoint 29.4
at: 12:10 AM
High Humidity 36 %
at: 5:52 AM
High DewPoint 39.0
at: 6:36 AM
Barometer
(corrected to msl)
30.13 inches
(1020.3 mb)
Heat Index73.2
1 Hour Trend Steady
Low Heat Index66.4
at: 5:48 AM
3 Hour TrendRising slowly
High Heat Index78.0
at: 12:02 AM
Pressure change +0.003
Low Barometer
(since midnight)
30.106
at: 12:00 AM
Pressure change
(last 6 hours)
+0.021 High Barometer
(since midnight)
30.135
at: 6:47 AM
Pressure change
(last 12 hours)
+0.077 Pressure change
(last 24 hours)
-0.092
Precip. total & weather extremes reset at midnight.

Weather Graphs
Last hour   Last 12 hours   Last 24 hours   Last 48 hours   Last 72 hours   Last 7 days   Month to date

Elko Nevada & Elko County Forecast

HOME     Satellite & Radar     Elko Weather Cameras     Roads, Traveler & Local Information

County Weather     Regional Weather     USA & World Weather     Fire Info.     Earthquakes     Sun & Moon

This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Current Time    14:15 UTC    7:15 AM Pacific    8:15 AM Mountain    9:15 AM Central    10:15 AM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2018 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

7 visitors currently viewing this site.