Cold & Calm
Cold & Calm
26°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Echolink

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map

Elko Nevada Weather
Your one stop source for Elko Nevada & Elko County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras, Northwest,
USA & World Weather, Road Conditions, Traveler Information, Earthquakes, Fire Information & News.

Cortez Mine Nevada Weather Forecast
Updated at: 1:33 pm PST Dec 04, 2020 From the NWS Elko, NV.
Tonight

Tonight: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 25 °F
Saturday

Saturday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 44 °F
Saturday
Night
Saturday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 29 °F
Sunday

Sunday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 41 °F
Sunday
Night
Sunday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 25 °F
Monday

Monday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 40 °F
Monday
Night
Monday Night: Clear
Clear
Lo 24 °F

Tuesday

Tuesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 46 °F
Tuesday
Night
Tuesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 28 °F
Wednesday

Wednesday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 45 °F
Wednesday
Night
Wednesday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 27 °F
Thursday

Thursday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 42 °F
Thursday
Night
Thursday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 24 °F
Friday

Friday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 36 °F

There are no active watches, warnings or advisories.

Tonight

Tonight: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 25 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 25. East southeast wind around 5 mph.
Saturday

Saturday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 44 °F
Sunny, with a high near 44. South wind around 5 mph.

Saturday
Night
Saturday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 29 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 29. South southeast wind 5 to 10 mph.
Sunday

Sunday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 41 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 41. West northwest wind 5 to 10 mph.

Sunday
Night
Sunday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 25 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 25. North northeast wind around 10 mph.
Monday

Monday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 40 °F
Sunny, with a high near 40.

Monday
Night
Monday Night: Clear
Clear
Lo 24 °F
Clear, with a low around 24.
Tuesday

Tuesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 46 °F
Sunny, with a high near 46.

Tuesday
Night
Tuesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 28 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 28.
Wednesday

Wednesday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 45 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 45.

Wednesday
Night
Wednesday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 27 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 27.
Thursday

Thursday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 42 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 42.

Thursday
Night
Thursday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 24 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 24.
Friday

Friday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 36 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 36.

Today's Forecast Map
Click Map To Enlarge & See More Maps
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA
Current Satellite
Click Map To Enlarge
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA

Elko Forecast   Lamoille Forecast   Spring Creek Forecast    Wendover Forecast   Wells Forecast   Jackpot Forecast

Winnemucca Forecast   Ely Forecast   Carlin Forecast   Battle Mountain Forecast   Wild Horse Reservoir Forecast

Elko Forecast Home   Elko County Wide Forecast

Current Time    05:49 UTC    9:49 PM Pacific    10:49 PM Mountain    11:49 PM Central    12:49 AM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

3 visitors currently viewing this site.