Cold & Calm
Cold & Calm
23°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Echolink

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map

Elko Nevada Weather
Your one stop source for Elko Nevada & Elko County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras, Northwest,
USA & World Weather, Road Conditions, Traveler Information, Earthquakes, Fire Information & News.

Carlin Nevada Weather Forecast
Updated at: 1:33 pm PST Dec 04, 2020 From the NWS Elko, NV.
Tonight

Tonight: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 5 °F
Saturday

Saturday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 45 °F ↓
Saturday
Night
Saturday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 10 °F
Sunday

Sunday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 44 °F
Sunday
Night
Sunday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 10 °F
Monday

Monday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 46 °F
Monday
Night
Monday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 8 °F

Tuesday

Tuesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 49 °F
Tuesday
Night
Tuesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 12 °F
Wednesday

Wednesday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 49 °F
Wednesday
Night
Wednesday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 12 °F
Thursday

Thursday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 45 °F
Thursday
Night
Thursday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 10 °F
Friday

Friday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 40 °F

There are no active watches, warnings or advisories.

Tonight

Tonight: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 5 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 5. East northeast wind around 0 mph.
Saturday

Saturday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 45 °F ↓
Sunny. High near 45, with temperatures falling to around 33 in the afternoon. East northeast wind around 0 mph.

Saturday
Night
Saturday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 10 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 10. East wind around 0 mph.
Sunday

Sunday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 44 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 44. West southwest wind around 0 mph.

Sunday
Night
Sunday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 10 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 10. North northeast wind around 0 mph.
Monday

Monday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 46 °F
Sunny, with a high near 46.

Monday
Night
Monday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 8 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 8.
Tuesday

Tuesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 49 °F
Sunny, with a high near 49.

Tuesday
Night
Tuesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 12 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 12.
Wednesday

Wednesday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 49 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 49.

Wednesday
Night
Wednesday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 12 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 12.
Thursday

Thursday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 45 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 45.

Thursday
Night
Thursday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 10 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 10.
Friday

Friday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 40 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 40.

Today's Forecast Map
Click Map To Enlarge & See More Maps
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA
Current Satellite
Click Map To Enlarge
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA

Elko Forecast   Lamoille Forecast   Spring Creek Forecast    Wendover Forecast   Wells Forecast   Jackpot Forecast

Winnemucca Forecast   Ely Forecast   Carlin Forecast   Battle Mountain Forecast   Wild Horse Reservoir Forecast

Elko Forecast Home   Elko County Wide Forecast

Current Time    06:13 UTC    10:13 PM Pacific    11:13 PM Mountain    12:13 AM Central    1:13 AM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

4 visitors currently viewing this site.