Warm & Windy
Warm & Windy
66°F

Forecast

Satellite
Radar

Traffic
Cameras

Cameras

Roads
Traveler
Local
Info.

Records

Trends

Precip.

Graphs

Sun
Moon

Earthquakes

County
Weather

Regional
Weather

USA
World
Weather

Fire
Info.

Links

Elko
Echolink

Guest
Book

About
Contact

Site
Map

Elko Nevada Weather
Your one stop source for Elko Nevada & Elko County Weather, Forecasts, Weather Cameras, Northwest,
USA & World Weather, Road Conditions, Traveler Information, Earthquakes, Fire Information & News.

Battle Mountain Nevada Weather Forecast
Updated at: 2:04 pm PDT Oct 21, 2020 From the NWS Elko, NV.
This
Afternoon
This Afternoon: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 72 °F
Tonight

Tonight: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 27 °F
Thursday

Thursday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 53 °F
Thursday
Night
Thursday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 20 °F
Friday

Friday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 60 °F
Friday
Night
Friday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 29 °F
Saturday

Saturday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 62 °F

Saturday
Night
Saturday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 19 °F
Sunday

Sunday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 42 °F
Sunday
Night
Sunday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 9 °F
Monday

Monday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 44 °F
Monday
Night
Monday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 12 °F
Tuesday

Tuesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 52 °F
Tuesday
Night
Tuesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 19 °F

There are no active watches, warnings or advisories.

This
Afternoon
This Afternoon: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 72 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 72. Northwest wind 10 to 15 mph.
Tonight

Tonight: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 27 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 27. North northwest wind 5 to 10 mph.

Thursday

Thursday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 53 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 53. North northwest wind around 5 mph.
Thursday
Night
Thursday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 20 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 20. North wind around 5 mph.

Friday

Friday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 60 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 60. East wind 0 to 5 mph.
Friday
Night
Friday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 29 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 29.

Saturday

Saturday: Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Hi 62 °F
Mostly sunny, with a high near 62.
Saturday
Night
Saturday Night: Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy
Lo 19 °F
Partly cloudy, with a low around 19.

Sunday

Sunday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 42 °F
Sunny, with a high near 42.
Sunday
Night
Sunday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 9 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 9.

Monday

Monday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 44 °F
Sunny, with a high near 44.
Monday
Night
Monday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 12 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 12.

Tuesday

Tuesday: Sunny
Sunny
Hi 52 °F
Sunny, with a high near 52.
Tuesday
Night
Tuesday Night: Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Lo 19 °F
Mostly clear, with a low around 19.

Today's Forecast Map
Click Map To Enlarge & See More Maps
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA
Current Satellite
Click Map To Enlarge
Click Map To Enlarge   Image from NOAA

Elko Forecast   Lamoille Forecast   Spring Creek Forecast    Wendover Forecast   Wells Forecast   Jackpot Forecast

Winnemucca Forecast   Ely Forecast   Carlin Forecast   Battle Mountain Forecast   Wild Horse Reservoir Forecast

Elko Forecast Home   Elko County Wide Forecast

Current Time    23:57 UTC    4:57 PM Pacific    5:57 PM Mountain    6:57 PM Central    7:57 PM Eastern

USA Weather Finder

Forecast provided by the National Weather Service.
This weather data is accurate and up to date as possible, equipment failures,
weather and/or other conditions may affect the data shown.
Use this weather data at your own risk.

Copyright © 2003 - 2020 nvwx.com
Unauthorized duplication or distribution is prohibited.

Privacy Policy

8 visitors currently viewing this site.